Everyday Life



Everyday life as I see it in Manchester and beyond. People at work and play, places I enjoy as well as one or two more specific collections like the benches.

I hope you enjoy them.

Ian Charters

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Eccles Page Updated

Eccles Page Updated - click the tab above to see the update

Eccles Bus Station

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Street Photography Page Updated

Street Photography Page Updated - click the tab above to see the update

Bolton Town Centre

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Bikes Page Updated

Bike Page updated - click the tab above to see the page

Manchester City Centre

Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Salford Quays Page Updated

Salford Quays Page Updated - click the tab above to see the page

Salford Quays

Friday, 25 August 2017

Bolton Page Updated

Bolton Page Updated - click the tab above to see the page

Rainy Day

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Metrolink Page Updated

Metrolink Page Updated - click the tab above to see the update

Manchester City Centre

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Wigan Page Created

Wigan Page Created - click the tab above to see the page

Wigan Bus Station


Monday, 26 June 2017

Street Photography page updated

Street Photography page updated - click the tab above to see the page

Catching Up

Wednesday, 14 June 2017